Real Neat Blog Award

realneatimg_2787

We were nominated for the Real Neat Blog Award by insightblue! We’re really happy about the nomination 😀 and it makes us so happy that someone reads and enjoys our ramblings–frustrations with the games …..though we don’t have the time to write that much T_T . insightblue has a really cool blog that have reviews and updates/info on anime/manga and otomes you guys can check it out (^ V ^)/

The Rules:
1. Put the award logo in your blog.
2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking their blogs.
4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking their blogs.
5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog).
 

Here are her questions:

1. Do you have a favorite myth or fairy tale?

Jesse: hmm…I want to say Rise of the Guardians or Meet the Robinsons but…..it ain’t a fairy tale XD but….hmmm does Princess and the Pauper count?…..umm…….Frozen?  ╮(╯▽╰)╭
Ichi: I would say “The book of Grimm Tales”. ( •⌄• ू )✧ It’s really amusing seeing how Disney lied to me all this time and how fairy tales aren’t actually all happy ending (which is cold-stone reality).

2. Is there anything you’ve seen from a sci-fi movie that you wished existed today?

Jesse: Yes. Meet the Robinsons ฅ(*ơ ₃ơ)ฅ
Ichi: Hmm…. ( •⌄• ू )✧JurassiPark/World? Is that considered as a Sci-Fi Movie….? As much as I want it an amusement park filled with cute dinosaurs….but I fear being eaten up. (´-ω-`)

3. What is your favorite genre of story?

Jesse: Adventure, Mystery, Romance, History/Mythology ۹(๑•̀ω•́ ๑)۶
Ichi: Oh this is easy, Jessi’s choice minus ‘Mystery’ and add a bucket full of humor, detective and fantasy genre. Anything but horror, thrill or suspense. I have a glass heart you know? ( •⌄• ू )✧

4. What is your favorite place that you have traveled?

Jesse: Only traveled to HK and I wanted to live there XD hmm..but future goal is Seoul and Tokyo :”>
Ichi: Japan and New Zealand. US can be but I love New Zealand cause of its cleanliness and peaceful atmosphere (Food and its Scenery won me), and Japan cause it’s Japan.

5. What is your favorite book or book series?

Jesse: Percy Jackson and The Olympians/ Heroes of Olympus….I just Love me my Greek myths >//v//<
Ichi: I can’t believe you honestly you DID NOT put Sherrilyn Kenyon’s series. REALLY. Jessi. Shame on you. Lotsa, shame for you. (;¬_¬)
Jesse:…hey it says favorite…and technically…percy wins by a mile long…gomen.. ( ̄︶ ̄)ψ

6. What got you into anime/manga?

Jesse:  life  (〜 ̄△ ̄)〜
Ichi: When I realized reality is shitty,boring and f*cked with idiotic people who honestly are predictable.

7. Who is your favorite character (from any series)?

Jesse: …….┴—┴╰(`□′╰)…….WHY THE HECK IS THIS SO DAMN HARD?!?!??! hahahhaha well…..hmm..lesse……Law?..Zoro?….Kaneki?…..hmm………ok…..I’ve decided…Its….Saitou.Yakumo.full.1202940

Yakumo-bae! XD I mean..come on…lazy ass sh*t smart detective….and hot/cute/sexy too…what more could I ask for ♥(。→v←。)♥

Ichi: Really!?thehell Must you really ask me this!? GOOD LAWNS. This is going to take a whole year to just gather all the candidates (old and new) and other 2 years for me to actually produce a satisfying answer. So come back to me after 4 years. Thanks.  。゜(`Д´)゜。 But if you really want answer I’ll just throw in Akihito from Baka to Test or was it Yuuji…..? Hmm. Probably Yuuji… Ah! I like Muttsurini…………. ARGH!! (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ F*ck! Just come back to me after 4 years. I mean 5 years. Hopefully, I’d remember and you wouldn’t have to wait again for another 5 years.

Soorrrryyy we don’t have anyone to vote yet…we haven’t been able to read much blog lately….to be precise…it’s almost a year now that we haven’t have much free time (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻.giphy

One thought on “Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

